Welcome to RERA Kerala
(രേര കേരളത്തിന് സ്വാഗതം)

The Kerala Real Estate (Regulation and Development) Bill, 2015 (Bill No. 375) was presented at the State Legislative Assembly on 3 December, 2015 and is implemented in 2016.

Chairman Kerala


S. Ajayakumar is the chairman of Kerala RERA. He holds a bachelor degree in Civil Engineering from College of Engineering, Trivandrum and a masters degree in Urban and Regional Planning from School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi. He was the Chief Town Planner, Government of Kerala. He has also served as Senior Town Planner (Vigilance), Senior Town Planner (Ernakulam District) and Secretary, Thrissur Urban Development Authority. He also has extensive international experience in the field of Urban and Regional Planning.

Kerala RERA Office Address

5th floor of Swaraj Bhawan, Nanthancode,
Thiruvananthapuram 695 003.

Click here to download Notification

Source : http://www.rerakerala.org